top of page

My Top 3 Statement Sleeves

Hello everyone! It has been awhile since I've posted but I have been crazyyyy busy. The job search is real folks... But the good thing is, it is finally starting to feel like fall! The insane weather changes that were happening in Indiana were really throwing me off but it is finally starting to be more consistent.

With the cold weather coming, I always want to stay as warm as possible. I seriously hate the cold and I always try to play around with different outfits to wear when the colder months start to roll around. Bundling up in a giant coat isn't always the cutest look. One of my favorite trends right now is statement sleeves. Experimenting with bold sleeves is so much fun and there are so many different styles you can play with.

So, I've decided to show you guys my top 3 statement sleeves that are currently in my closet. I hope you enjoy!

 

Zara, you have done it again. This sweatshirt is to die for. I love the simplicity of the black and white. The ribbon design is so elegant and chic to me. I paired this top with plain denim jeans and block healed booties, but you can really mix and match with whatever you want!

Shop the Look: Contrasting Sweatshirt with Ribbons Link

This sweater from Banana Republic is a perfect staple item. This marino wool sweater is cool and comfy. For us college girls, this is be the perfect sweater for class. Wear a cozy sweater while making a statement!

Shop the Look: Fluted Tie-Sleeve Pullover Link

This top is an old favorite of mine from Banana Republic. This is actually a picture of me from when I lived in Columbus this past summer. I love this top because I can really wear it any time of the year. Summer or Fall... doesn't matter!

Shop the Look: Similar top Link

 

XO - Emma

Follow my blog with Bloglovin


  • Black Instagram Icon
RECENT POST
bottom of page